Meet the Team | MINI St. Catharines

Meet the team.

RETAIL MANAGEMENT

Mike Bewley

Mike Bewley

General Manager

mike.bewley@performance.ca

Phone: 905-934-9894

905-934-9894

Taylor Bangs

Taylor Bangs

Sales Manager

taylor.bangs@performance.ca

Phone: 905-934-9894

905-934-9894

Jon Pagendam

Jon Pagendam

Financial services Manager

jon.pagendam@performance.ca

Phone: 905-934-9894

905-934-9894

NEW & PRE-OWNED VEHICLE SALES

Melanie Bryson

Melanie Bryson

Client Advisor

melanie.bryson@performance.ca

Phone: 905-934-9894

905-934-9894

Elaine Edwards

Elaine Edwards

Sales Consultant

elaine.edwards@performance.ca

Phone: 905-934-9894

905-934-9894

Andre Babic

Andre Babic

Sales Consultant

andre.babic@performance.ca

Phone: 905-934-9894

905-934-9894

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2024-02-24 11:56:40 AM
Layout-Start 2024-02-24 11:56:40 AM
Layout-Finish 2024-02-24 11:56:40 AM